Fire Chief’s Office

Colonel – Doug Recktenwald
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878 ext. 25
eFax: 502-688-6583
drecktenwald@prpfire.org

Safety/Compliance Chief

Major Joseph Bowman
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878 ext.
jabowman@prpfire.org

Fire Prevention

Major Allen Richard
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272 502-935-3878 ext. 23 arichard@prpfire.org

Stockroom

Mrs. Roberta Bowman
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-1514
Fax 935-2764
rbowman@prpfire.org

Auxiliary

Mrs. Karen Hermes
khermes@prpfire.org

Deputy Chief’s Office

Deputy Chief – Zion Jason Meimam
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878 ext 53
jmeiman@prpfire.org

District Chief’s Office

1st Platoon
Major Danny Bland
502-935-3878 ext. 26
dbland@prpfire.org

2nd Platoon
Lt. Col. Dan Vanover 502-935-3878 ext. 26 dvanover@prpfire.org

3rd Platoon
Major Joe Elder
502-935-3878 ext. 26
jelder@prpfire.org

EMS Compliance Officer

Paramedic Jason Carlisle
502-935-3878 ext 3202
eFax: 502-688-6581
jcarlisle@prpfire.org

EMS Patient Billing

Patient Relations
ptrelations@medicount.com   1-888-410-6986

Administration Offices

Chief’s Assistant
Ms. Gayle Bolton
502-935-3878 ext: 5
eFax: 502-688-6583
gayle@prpfire.org

Finance Clerk’s Office
Ms. Angela Hatchett
502-935-3878 ext: 6
ahatchett@prpfire.org

Headquarters

9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878
Fax: 502-935-3845

Training Division

Captain Jason Robinson
8201 Greenwood Road
Louisville, KY 40258
502-935-1992
Fax: 502-935-7828
jrobinson@prpfire.org

Maintenance Division

(Vehicles & Facilities)
Lt. Col. Luke Goodin
4500 Kerrick Lane
Louisville, KY 40258
502-935-1932
lgoodin@prpfire.org

Send Us a Message