Headquarters

9500 Stonestreet Road,
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878
Fax: 502-935-3845

Fire Chief’s Office

Colonel Doug Recktenwald
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272
502-935-3878 Ext. 25
Fax: 502-400-1512
drecktenwald@prpfire.org

Stockroom

Mrs. Roberta Bowman
502-935-1514
Fax 935-2764
rbowman@prpfire.org

Auxiliary

Mrs. Karen Hermes
khermes@prpfire.org

EMS Patient Billing

Patient Relations  ptrelations@medicount.com   1-888-410-6986

Deputy Chief Office

Brian Morgan
9500 Stonestreet Road Louisville, KY 40272 502-935-3878 Ext 53 bmorgan@prpfire.org

District Chief’s Offices

1st Platoon Danny Bland
502-935-3878 Ext. 26
dbland@prpfire.org

2nd Platoon Dan Vanover 502-935-3878 Ext. 26 dvanover@prpfire.org

3rd Platoon Joe Elder 502-935-3878 Ext. 26 jelder@prpfire.org

Fire Prevention

Major Allen Richard
9500 Stonestreet Road
Louisville, KY 40272 502-935-3878 Ext. 23 arichard@prpfire.org

Administration Offices

Chief’s Assistant
Ms. Gayle Bolton
EXT: 5  Fax 502-400-1512
gayle@prpfire.org

Finance Clerk’s Office
Ms. Angela Hatchett
EXT: 6
ahatchett@prpfire.org

Training Division

Captain Jason Robinson
8201 Greenwood Road
Louisville, KY 40258
502-935-1992
Fax: 502-935-7828

Maintenance Division

(Vehicles & Facilities)
LTC Luke Goodin
4500 Kerrick Lane
Louisville, KY 40258
502-935-1932

EMS Compliance Officers

Captain John Slinger
502-935-3878 ext 3202
jslinger@prpfire.org

Shawn Wilder
502-935-3878 ext 3202
swilder@prpfire.org

Send Us a Message